Contact Us

Rookie Racing
LRKC Fulbeck
Stragglethorpe Lane
Nr Stragglethorpe
Lincolnshire
NG32 3JE
Telephone
Paul: 07957 311127
Carol: 07838 485 982
Training Academy Dates
Sat 13th Jan 18
Sat 3rd Feb 18
Sat 10th Mar 18
Sat 5th May 18
Sat 9th Jun 18
Mon 30th Jul 18
Mon 27th Aug 18 (Bank Holiday)
Sat 29th Sep 18
Sat 3rd Nov 18
Sat 1st Dec 18

Contact Form